

RVG Educational Foundation

57, Lallubhai Shamaldas Marg, Andheri (West), Mumbai - 400 058

Tel.: +91-22-3517 8397 / 3104 7444

Email: admin@rvgef.org • Website: www.rvgef.org

Trustees

Sushil Gadia Rajendra Barwale Nirmal Jhunihunwala Ramakant Tibrewala Ramprakash Bubna Vinod Deora Suresh Pansari Sajan Dokania Lalchand Choudhary Suresh Bhageria Krishna Kumar Choudhary Rajendra Dalmia Yogendra Rajpuria Sunil Goyal Kamal Agrawal Anil Patodia

Nominated Trustees

Kamalnayan Rajpuria Kanhaiyalal Saraf Raamdeo Agrawal Motilal Oswal Vijay Shrigopal Khetan Rajesh Sharma Rajaram Chandgothia Anuj Khetan Jinisha Sharma

President

Sunil Goyal

Vice-Presidents

Kamalnayan Rajpuria Kamal Agrawal

Secretary

Mahesh Saraf

Joint Secretaries

Manoj Singrodia Rakesh Murarka

Treasurer

Rajendra Kumar Goyal

Committee Members

Surendra Kedia Sajjan L Dokania Surendra Gadia Sanjay Khemani Rajiv M Singhal Deenbandhu Jalan Omprakash Chamadia Ashok Kumar Agarawal Baijnath Rungta Jaikumar Gupta Vinod Shah Sunil Gadia Bankesh Agrawal Vikas Khemani Ravi Jhunjhunwala Sanjay Dokania Sangeet Modi Vinod Gadia Gaurishankar Jhalani Sanjay Gupta Pradeep Pansari Ashok Tulsiyan Vikas Goel Vinod Gupta

Nominated Members

Ajay Kumar Rungta Sunil Kumar Kabra Nikhil Rajpuria Ajay Singhania

New Admission Notice - Aspiring Female CA Students

RVG is pleased to announce an alternate hostel facility for female students aspiring to be chartered accountants. Students are required to fill the online application which once submitted shall be reviewed and eligible candidates shall be called for interview. All details related to admission are available online. To apply for new admission kindly visit our website – www.rvgef.org.

Last Date of Application: 8th September 2024

Important details:

- 1. Admission will be at Witty Girls Hostel (RVG will not be involved in hostel operations).
- New admission is granted strictly on recommendation / reference and subject to availability of seats and at the sole discretion of the management.
- 3. Application and selection criteria will be as per admission policy of RVG and Witty Girls Hostel.
- 4. If selected, students will have to adhere to the policies of RVG and Witty Girls Hostel.
- 5. Students will be allowed to participate in events organized by RVG.
- 6. Hostel fees shall include charges towards stay, food, laundry, housekeeping, WIFI, electricity, gym & library.
- 7. Room allotment shall be subject to availability and hostel policy.
- 8. RVG and / or Witty Girls Hostel reserves the right to reject applications received for admission without giving any reason whatsoever. The hostel reserves the right to deny admission to any applicant if they do not meet the admission criteria.
- 9. Location: Witty Neelkanth Apartments, Ramchandra Lane, Malad (West).

Fee Structure:

1. Security deposit : Rs. 50,000 (Interest free and refunded within 90 days from the

date of exit)

2. Admission fees : Rs 7670 (Non Refundable)

3. Monthly fees : Rs. 15,000 plus GST if applicable. Fees to be paid for minimum

of eight months i.e for the period of October 2024 – May 2025.

4. Mediclaim premium : Rs. 1200/5. Blazer charges : Rs. 4040/6. T Shirt charges : Rs. 1050/-

7. Alumni fees : Rs. 1100/- one time for associate membership

8. PCSD course fee : Rs. 2360/- (Non refundable)

9. RVG fest contribution: Rs. 354/-



31st August 2024

Madanlal Rajpuria Vidyarthi Griha Vijay Shrigopal Khetan Girls Hostel

Agrawal Oswal Chhatrawas

Premlata Ramesh Chandra Sharma RVG Girls Hostel



RVG Educational Foundation

57, Lallubhai Shamaldas Marg, Andheri (West), Mumbai - 400 058 Tel.: +91-22-3517 8397 / 3104 7444

Email: admin@rvgef.org • Website: www.rvgef.org

Trustees

Sushil Gadia Rajendra Barwale Nirmal Jhunjhunwala Ramakant Tibrewala Ramprakash Bubna Vinod Deora Suresh Pansari Sajan Dokania Lalchand Choudhary Suresh Bhageria Krishna Kumar Choudhary Rajendra Dalmia Yogendra Rajpuria Sunil Goyal Kamal Agrawal Anil Patodia

Nominated Trustees

Kamalnayan Rajpuria Kanhaiyalal Saraf Raamdeo Agrawal Motilal Oswal Vijay Shrigopal Khetan Rajesh Sharma Rajaram Chandgothia Anuj Khetan Jinisha Sharma

President

Sunil Goyal

Vice-Presidents

Kamalnayan Rajpuria Kamal Agrawal

Secretary

Mahesh Saraf

Joint Secretaries

Manoj Singrodia Rakesh Murarka

Treasurer

Rajendra Kumar Goyal

Committee Members

Surendra Kedia Sajjan L Dokania Surendra Gadia Sanjay Khemani Rajiv M Singhal Deenbandhu Jalan Omprakash Chamadia Ashok Kumar Agarawal Baijnath Rungta Jaikumar Gupta Vinod Shah Sunil Gadia Bankesh Agrawal Vikas Khemani Ravi Jhunjhunwala Sanjay Dokania Sangeet Modi Vinod Gadia Gaurishankar Jhalani Sanjay Gupta Pradeep Pansari Ashok Tulsiyan Vikas Goel Vinod Gupta

Nominated Members

Ajay Kumar Rungta Sunil Kumar Kabra Nikhil Rajpuria Ajay Singhania For any queries related to form filling, please get in touch with admission support team during office hours i.e 10:00 am to 8:00 pm

a) Shridhar Patil

: Mobile - 88655752552

: Email - rvgsupport@rvgef.org

b) Aditya Sharma

: Mobile - 8655752551

: Email - jtsuperintendent@rvgef.org

c) Bharat Salunke

: Mobile - 7219724778

: Email - tech@rvgef.org

For any queries related to hostel guidelines, policies, facilities etc., candidate may visit the following link - www.wittyhostels.com/guidelines.php

Any other information related to admission, interview, selection process and confirmation of admission shall be informed to students in the due course.

Please note: The admission guidelines, period of admission, fee structure, hostel rules and regulations are subject to change as deemed fit by the management.

For RVG Educational Foundation

Aation

Administrator

Madanlal Rajpuria Vidyarthi Griha Vijay Shrigopal Khetan Girls Hostel Agrawal Oswal Chhatrawas

Premlata Ramesh Chandra Sharma RVG Girls Hostel